This means that although we won’t be able to meet and network face-to-face, we will still have the chance to stay connected, share experiences and learn remotely.

Upcoming online events


In conversation with webinar series

Running throughout May. Developed and delivered in partnership with The IABM, join us to hear from fantastic women who have made their mark in technology roles within the creative sector.

Read more


Rise Awards 2020 Ceremony

17 Nov |18:45 GMT | 19:45 CET | 13:45 EST | 10:45 PST (45 mins)

Join us to celebrate outstanding talent, skills, expertise and achievements of exceptional women across the broadcast technology and services sectors.

Find out more


Rise Virtual Christmas Quiz

2 Dec| 19:00-20:00

Although this year we can’t celebrate Christmas together in person, we’re wanting to bring you the next best thing! Join us for some seasonal cheer – as well as some competitive fun by signing up for our virtual Christmas quiz!

Find out more