ABOUT THE WOMAN OF THE YEAR AWARD

This special award, sponsored by Zixi, will be chosen by the Rise Advisory Board and is open to any woman from across the sector and at any level.

The Award is for an extraordinary and inspirational woman who has made a significant contribution within her field.

THE WINNER

Sandy Nasseri, CEO and Founder, MelroseINC

SANDY HAS DEMONSTRATED:

  • ground-breaking achievements;
  • high potential;
  • a distinctive, unusual or innovative contribution in her field of work;
  • being a role model to others across the sector.

AWARD SPONSOR

CELEBRATE WITH OUR WINNERS BY JOINING OUR VIRTUAL AWARDS CEREMONY

Tuesday 17 November 2020

This 45 minute event will start at: 18:45 GMT / 19:45 CET / 13:45 EST / 10:45 PST.

Join us to find out which of your friends and colleagues have won!

This year, the virtual Rise Awards will be hosted by Jayne de Ville, DPP Marketing Manager, as part of the DPP Tech Leaders’ Briefing 2020.

It’s free to join and all are welcome, but advance registration is essential.